Ansprechpartner und Kontakt

Kontakt allgemein:

Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 0
E-Mail: info@audiomedia.de

hoerkiosk.de:

Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 0
E-Mail: info@audiomedia.de

Geschäftsführerin/Verlagsleiterin:

Stephanie Mende
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 0
E-Mail: info@audiomedia.de

Stellvertretende Programmleiterin

Annegret Augustin
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 17
E-Mail: annegret.augustin@audiomedia.de

Stellvertretende Vertriebsleiterin:

Theresa Sittig
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 85
E-Mail: theresa.sittig@audiomedia.de

Verkaufsleiterin:

Sophia List
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 53
E-Mail: sophia.list@audiomedia.de

Vertriebsassistenz:

Miriam Minzlaff
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 87
E-Mail: miriam.minzlaff@audiomedia.de

PR & Marketing:

Gabriele Weißmann
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 82
E-Mail: gabriele.weissmann@audiomedia.de

Redaktion/Lektorat:

Iris Seyband
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 16
E-Mail: iris.seyband@audiomedia.de

Julia Schmidt
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 84
E-Mail: julia.schmidt@audiomedia.de

Tamara Mascia
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 54
E-Mail: tamara.mascia@audiomedia.de

Redaktion/Lektorat Kinderhörbuch

Katharina Hohner
Telefon: 089 - 17 11 92 39 - 19
E-Mail: katharina.hohner@audiomedia.de